Broker Check

Our Team

Mitchell D. Horst

Director/Registered Representative

901-767-3600

mhorst@clayandlandws.com

As Director of Clay and Land Wealth Strategies, Mitchell D. Horst provides customized investment strategies for affluent clients looking to direct, increase, conserve, and transition their legacy. Mitchell has over a decade experience...

Read more

Lynn C. Alford ChFC®, LUTCF

901-767-3600

lalford@clayandlandws.com

Lynn has been providing insurance and financial services advice for his clients for over 30 years.  He is a native Memphian and graduate of the University of Memphis. 

Read more

Todd Dyson

President at Clay and Land Insurance

9017673600

tdyson@clayandland.com

Todd Dyson is President of Clay and Land Insurance, Inc. He began his employment with Clay & Land in 1989 and became President and majority stockholder in 2016. Dyson has more than 30 years of experience in the insurance and employee...

Read more

Christy Janes

Individual Benefits Specialist

9017673600

cjanes@clayandland.com

Christy Janes joined Clay & Land in 2013 in the life & health department, and has been in the insurance industry since 2006. She is licensed to sell property, casualty, life, and health insurance, but is an expert in helping...

Read more

Kelly Neubauer

Brokerage Assistant

kneubauer@swadvisers.com

Kelly Neubauer was born in Granada Hills, CA and moved to Las Vegas in 1987. She is a proud mother of three beautiful children: Skyler, Peyton, and Koen. Kelly graduated from Silverado High School and attended Community College of...

Read more

James Burdett

VP of Planning Operations

jburdett@swadvisers.com

James Burdett has 9 years of experience in the banking and investment industry. His Wealth Managements career began at Wells Fargo Advisers, where he gained experience meting with clients and putting their financial plans in motion. Mr...

Read more